“His” Song

Standard

Now what I’m about to say

Some would say I’m not a la-day

But I have to take just this moment

To express how he makes me feel like a woman

When he gets that look in his eyes

That says girl I wanna rub on those sexy thighs

It makes the rivers of honey go raging

Ready for the release that has been caged in

I can never resist nor do I even try

His sweet kisses all over that make me say my, my, my

The anticipation he builds of what’s to come

With the flick of a wrist, the slickness of his tongue

Sliding ever so smoothly over and in my womanly treasure

Always bringing me to my first round of blissful pleasure

I want his love but I need his lust

To feel him fill me with each and every thrust

Of his manhood between those powerful thighs

As he sends me afloat on this oh so natural high

Just when I think I can’t take much more

He slows down to make sure Vagi feels adored

Juices flowing, like a Brazilian rain forest

Oh how he loves when I become so moistened

Then it happens, that ultimate Big O

And all a girl has left to say is…… whoa

About Caramel609

I'm a 35 year old single black female trying to live a life of meaning and purpose. I consider myself to be a very smart individual. My passion in life is Singing. I love it with all my heart. I'm a kind, generous person who loves people and helping others. Follow me on my life's journey. My motto: Be Good, Do What's Right, Live for the Lord, the Lord loves you, and I do too!!

One response »

Share Your Thoughts...I Love Reading Them

